Copyright 2010
All rights Reserved
2010 Detroit International Jazz Festival - Day One!
clarence johnson productions
Images for the 21st Century
Alan Lee
FOX 2 News
Mulgrew Miller 2010 Artist in Residence
Rodney Green - Drums
Mulgrew Miller Trio
Ivan Taylor - Bass
Mulgrew Miller Trio
Take 6
with the Mulgrew Miller Trio
Tower of Power
Larry Braggs (vocals), David Garibaldi (drums), Roger Smith ( keyboard), Rocco Prestia (bass), Aldolfo Acosta (trumpet),
Mic Gillette (trombones), Doc Kupka (3rd horn), Tom E. Politzer (2nd horn), Jerry Cortez (guitar)
Take 6
Alvin Chea, Cedric Dent, Joey Kibble, Mark Kibble, Claude V. McKnight and David Thomas
Just havin' fun Detroit Style and it's only Day One - Whew!!!
Detroit School of the Arts - Vocal Jazz Ensemble